Meet The Team


Other Councillors

David Faulkner

Michelle  Capstick
Philippa  George
Russell Kenworthy  (Vice Chair)

Tim Miles
Rachel Read
Gary Stoker
Peter  Woodhouse


Lesley Cooper

Want to join us

As a member of the public you can attend the meetings and pass comments.  You will not however be able to vote on any matters unless elected as a councillor